Board Members for 2020

President- Tim Burns
Immediate Past President - Laura Langhammer

President-Elect- Val Lacasse

Treasurer-Dorrie Dutelle

Secretary- Bridget Herrick

Membership Chair- Dr. Howard Asher


Members at large


  • Tori Wash- Social Media

Sponsor Coordinator:

  • Laura Langhammer

Past Presidents:

  • Laura Langhammer

  • Michele Pepero

  • Howard Asher, DVM, CVA

  • Past President, Dorrie Dutelle

  • Past President, Whitney Lombardi

  • Past President, Board Member- Kim Mcclure

  • Past President, Board Member- Ken Aldrich


Veterinary Management Council of Connecticut

Beaver Brook Aniamal Hospital

434 Silas Deane Highway

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Next VMCC Meeting!!
Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic we have decided to cancel all of the 2020 scheduled meetings. Memberships that were paid for 2020 will automatically be applied to 2021.

© 2015 by VMCC. Proudly created with